Oklahoma! Alpacas! Us!


I arrived in Oklahoma this afternoon after driving about 1300 miles in in 48 hours, stopping two nights. My faithful dog Spot is with me and Tom will fly in tomorrow. Tonight I am exhausted–hauling a trailer is not the easiest thign in the world, come to think of it there are many harder things though.

Tonight I’m going to sleep. Tomorrow I am going to post pictures, pictures , pictures. We haven’t seen the house and barn except through photos since each was only four stakes in the ground. Tune in tomorrow for my shock or delight.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

